Selected Applicants for Workshop 01st March, 2025

S.		
No	Name	Institute/Organization
1	Isheeta singha	Tezpur university
2	Jatin Joshi	University of Delhi, South Campus
3	Renjith Bhaskaran	Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science
4	Pratichi Sarkar	University of Calcutta (Rajabazar Science college)
5	Abhay Chauhan	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
6	Sirat Kaur Gill	Defence Research and Development Establishment, DRDO
7	Dr Adwitiya Sinha	TERI School of Advanced Studies
8	Shyam Sundar Sarkar	Defence Research and Development Establishment
9	Subhajit Mondal	University of Calcutta
10	Sudarshana Karmakar	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
11	ABHISEK JANA	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
12	PRIYASHA MAJEE	IIT Bombay
13	Vanadana Yadav	Gautam Buddha University Greater Noida Uttar Pradesh
14	Ankita Gupta	IIT BHU (Varanasi)
15	Soham Mukhopadhyay	Department of Microbiology, University of Calcutta
16	Moumita Biswas	University of Calcutta
17	Satyendra Rajput	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
18	Sayan Karmakar	University of Delhi
19	Vanshika Saini	IIT BHU Varanasi
20	DR. Rakesh Kumar Mishra	University of Delhi (Department of Physics and Astrophysics)
21	Somdatta paul	IIT Jodhpur
22	Kajal Mavi	ACBR , DU
23	ASHIQ MAHAMMAD	Department of Biophysics, Molecular Biology & Bioinformatics, University of Calcutta
24	Megha P Kumar	School of Biotechnology, JNU, New Delhi
25	Priyanjali Chowdhury	Amity University, Uttar Pradesh

26	Vivek	University of Hyderabad
27	Rakesh Pandey	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, UP
27	Dr. CHETNA KUMARI	Mudrika AI Tech Private Limited
29	Amit Kumar	Consultant for Bayer AG Germany
30	Dr. Amandeep Kaur Kahlon	SCMM, JNU
31	Kankana Bhattacharjee	Ashoka University
32	Dr. Vikram Singh	Central University Himachal Pradesh, HP